Our Staff

Daneil
Daniel Hilty
Lead Pastor

I love to learn about other cultures, listen to all sorts of music, watch science fiction movies, read books by mystics, eat Indian food, and play boardgames. My greatest joy is spending time with my family.

dhilty@jcfumc.org


Keith
Keith Vessell
Executive Pastor

I am a podcast junky. Love audio books and a vast array of music. My default is Americana. Enjoy reading a good mystery that is more quaint than fast paced. I also tend to like British authors, movies, radio and television shows for some unknown reason.

kvessell@jcfumc.org


Jerry
Jerry Kelly
Church Administrator

My personal interests are (in no particular order) music –most genres -, sports, being physically active, and travel. Spending time with family and friends is at the top of my list of things I like to do, particularly when combined with one or more of the list above.

jkelly@jcfumc.org

Brenda
Brenda Stoneburner
Children’s Ministry

bstoneburner@jcfrumc.org

Lindsay
Lindsay Dunn
Student Ministries

I am a student minister because I believe they are the greatest generation this world has ever known. I am passionate about Jesus, love people, and shamelessly addicted to coffee. I have ADD, and have been known to #squirrel. I love all kinds of music… and when I say all, I really mean ALL…. Except polka. It is my honor and joy to live life with the students of JCFUMC.

ldunn@jcfumc.org


Terena
Terena Schaefer
Admin Assistant

tschaefer@jcfumc.org

Steve
Steve Buchholz
Pastor of Congregational Care

sbuchholz@jcfumc.org


Paul
Paul Laemmli
Music Minister

I play music because it brings us together, and we have more commonalities than differences. I love podcasts, books, and late night discussion of philosophy, anthropology, and art. Nature centers my soul.

plaemmli@jcfumc.org

Terena
Gwen Blotevogel
Connection Coordinator

gblotevogel@jcfumc.org

Ryan
Ryan Hampton
Musical Director

rhampton@jcfumc.org



Tom
Tom Strother
Media Ministry

I’ve played Trumpet since the 5th Grade. Enjoy tinkering on vehicles. Learning how to Fly! Been in Audio Visual for 15 years.

tstrother@jcfumc.org

 
 
 

Want to worship with us?